Reviews

The auto mechanics at Bergman’s European Auto are the trusted source for foreign auto repair among Brandon and Tampa region drivers. However, we think actions speak louder than words; we believe the honest and heartfelt reviews left by our clients are quite a testament to our actions. Take a look at our reviews.

6/14/2018
4

One late night a week.

6/12/2018
5

always good

6/9/2018
5

Great place to bring your BMW for service.

5/16/2018
5

Great service. Quote exactly matched provided service. No surprises, fast and competent techs. The customer service was fantastic. Thanks again guys, much appreciated.

5/15/2018
5

Shop was very timely in fixing our vehicle and the staff was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

4/16/2018
5

Professional services and fast!

4/10/2018
4.5

This is the first time we took our automobile there for service for an a/c problem. I was very impressed with Kenny and Austin who were very knowledgeable, professional appearance, and they kept us informed as to what was going on and needed for the repair. Their office and their waiting room is very well kept and from what I could see, the work bays are very clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend Bergman's for your automobile upkeep and repairs and I will continue to use them on my garage-kept, babied 2002 E430 Mercedes Benz. When I picked up my car, there was no sign of work being done on it, it was extremely clean and neat. As I said above, I baby this car and my engine compartment is as clean as the day it was new and they returned it that way to me. They are definitely 5 stars!

4/9/2018
5

Great friendly and honest service!

4/5/2018
4.5

I'm not sure why this page would not let me give the 5 Star rating... Bergman's clearly deserves it. They do an outstanding job. Very professional and I've always had confidence in the quality of their work....Great job? Highly recommend them.

3/24/2018
5

Really impressed with these guys. I have been using another independent BMW mechanic for my M roadster and thought I would give Bergman's a try as they are much closer. So glad I did - they really know their stuff and are very nice to deal with.